The video of “flash”

I uploaded the video of “flash” on youtube.
I’m pleased if you have a look at it.


flash is the piece for violin, viola, electronics and lighting by Akiko Ushijima,
It’s was performed on 24th April at Royal Conservatoire in Den haag.

Violin:Yuka Sato
Viola:Maya Felixbrodt
Electronics:Akiko Ushijima

Comments Off on The video of “flash”

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.